Like a bird.

I just had to reblog this post byhttps://rniks24l14.wordpress.com. Reading her post was like she was looking into my own experiences with love and relationships. “It’s better to have loved and lost than to have never have loved at all.” I think I quoted that correctly but you get the picture. Stop by and like her post!!!

Nikita

How far can one go for loving oneself?
How difficult it is to love thyself?Why do we need approval from someone else?Why is there a need of someone else?

Why do we keep running after someone who would anyway love us less than ourselves?
While you may try to find yourself in others you should know this:

The only heart that will unconditionally beat for you till the very end is yours, the one that would love you even when you don’t love it back the way it deserves, it is going to fulfill each and every expectation you have with Mr./Ms. X’s Heart.


I have not got what i have always wanted in love-relations.My first relation did not work, neither the second, the third, nor the fourth, too much failure in relationships, and i still do not regret rather believe that there is something much larger…

View original post 533 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.