A Poll: Give us you thoughts

Hello to all my #writing comrades,
Two Drops of Ink is a writing blog that I absolutely love and write for. Stop by and weigh in on our poll. We value the thoughts, submissions and feedback of our followers. If you are a seasoned or newbie writer it is the blog for you. Stop by today and enter your submission or take the poll. You will love all the great content and conversations.

Two Drops of Ink: A Literary Blog

View original post

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.