For the Love of Art: Picture of the Day

“I dream my painting and I paint my dream.”

Vincent Van Gogh

 

yellow-1343606_1280

Beautiful art by Gisela Merkuur, courtesy Pixabay.

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.

10 thoughts on “For the Love of Art: Picture of the Day”

    1. I agree. I could not help but to stare at it for a while when I found it. It invokes so many different emotions you really don’t know what to feel. She is a great artist. I would love to have a couple of her pieces for my home.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Hi Lydia,
    I hope you do not mind, however, I now have your site linked with mine. Each time you write a new post, it will show up on my site too. If you object, please contact me at: cljjlk@gmail.com
    HUGS

    Like

      1. If you haven’t already, please list my site on your page. How do you get a reblogg to show up on your site? I reblogged someone on WordPress yet it does not show up on my site. Mmmm

        Like

      2. I have added your site and subscribed as well. Once you click reblog on their site and refresh your site it should automatically show up with an intro or to that persons post. Be sure that the reblog is activated on your site in settings> sharing> reblog.

        Like

Comments are closed.