WRITE WHERE IT HURTS

Heart felt #memoir…. I think most families have and are touched by some kind of #addiction. I do believe that whatever pain you are experiencing #writing is the best prescription.

Aui's Writings

When I lost my son three years ago, the excruciating agony shooting through my body was the worst I’ve ever known.  It was hurting like hell. No amount of human power could ease the unbearable pain I had gone through. I almost lost all the capability to feel and to think. The writing was the only task I can manage that does not require anything I can’t. I’ve known it since young. Writing when life was difficult had been my way of life and an automatic thing for me.

I write to him every day on my journal telling him everything I would like to as if he was talking to me as well. It made me feel connected to him again. It doesn’t matter if it is an illusion I created for myself because it provided me the deepest desire of my heart to have him around alive.

I…

View original post 234 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.

2 thoughts on “WRITE WHERE IT HURTS”

Comments are closed.