Lyon Book Promotion News, Updates and Events of Our Fine Authors.

#readers and #authors, Check out Lyon Book Promotions.

"Welcome To Cat Lyon's Reading & Writing Den"

New Apple Award

Welcome Readers and Friends! I have so much to share about some of our fantastic authors and their books. I enjoy keeping readers updated with the many events, news, and promo happenings with the authors I have the HONOR of Promoting.

Let’s start with my good buddy Author, Ronald E. Yates and the fabulous news of his 2016 “New Apple Summer E-Book Awards MEDALIST WINNER for Book Two of his amazing action packed adventures of his  “Billy Battles Trilogy!” . .  .  .

.

The Improbable Journeys of Billy Battles

ACTION / ADVENTURE – NEW APPLE OFFICIAL SELECTION

The Improbable Journeys of Billy Battles

by Ronald E. Yates

The Finding Billy Battles trilogy tells the amazing story of a man who is born in 1860 and who dies in 1960. In between Billy lives an improbable and staggering life of adventure, peril, transgression, and redemption. Then Billy mysteriously disappears. For several decades his family has no idea…

View original post 1,604 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.