A note from the Editor

Seeking to have your story published? Submit your #memoir to Two Drops of Ink.

Two Drops of Ink: A Literary Blog

Good morning Two Drops followers, readers, and contributors. I wanted to drop a quick note to thank you all for the massive response we received to the “Memoir Challenge,” which, by-the-way, is still not complete. I still have a couple of submissions to edit and publish. It appears that memoir is one of the favorite genres here on the blog. This comes as no surprise to those of us that love this genre; it’s still a hot genre in the publishing world. I would encourage those of you that are writing memoirs to go back and look at some of our Literary Agent updates where you will find a list of agents looking for memoir queries.

I want to take a moment to thank all of our loyal readers, followers, and contributors. We have created a unique “animal” here at Two Drops of Ink. We have managed to create a…

View original post 248 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.

4 thoughts on “A note from the Editor”

Comments are closed.