We Practice What We Preach: Scott Biddulph is Published Elsewhere

Get to know more about Two Drops of Ink editor. Read his post on Indie Plot Twist.

Two Drops of Ink: A Literary Blog

Note from the Assistant Editor, Marilyn L. Davis

We know the power of guest posts at Two Drops of Ink and actively solicit them. Our motives are to give our readers a literary experience told from several perspectives, voices and styles. Second, it means that each writer doesn’t feel pressured to produce three posts a week by themselves.

And third, we have an opportunity to write for other publications.  

07.01.12 021

Our editor, Scott Biddulph, won’t brag on himself. I, on the other hand, will.  He recently wrote What’s in a Noun: How I Went from a Wannabe to a Writerfor Indie Plot Twist. (It’s the third post down; don’t leave until you read it).

I know the story, but many of you don’t, so this gives you more background on Scott, but just as importantly, it may just give you the courage to write that book.

Or at least submit…

View original post 5 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.