Call for submissions!

Take advantage of the awesome opportunity to enter your submission to “Two Drops of Ink” Literary Blog. 🙂

Two Drops of Ink: A Literary Blog

Two Drops of Ink is growing by leaps and bounds. We will hit new and exciting numbers this month. We are looking for new writers that need exposure. We are accepting submissions for all genres (check our submissions guidelines page).
Good luck to you! 
 

Two Drops of is a literary blog devoted to literature in a broad sense. We publish short stories, poetry, and essays along with literary criticism, book reviews, and biographical profiles of authors, interviews and letters. We strive to bring thoughtful and unique conversations to our readers about grammar, writing, prose styles, poetry, literary genres, writing advice, and the publication industry. We also intend to post current news and information about the publishing industry and literary agents, as well. For information about submissions as a guest blogger, email the editor at: swbiddulph_at_gmail_dot_com. 

View original post

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.