New Music| Lady Gaga~Till It Happens To You

Thanks Lady GaGa for speaking out about sexual assault against women.

Women With Gifts International

This song and video gives a true account of what happens to both women and men daily. Forget daily,think hourly..SEXUAL ABUSE is real. We can attempt to keep this subject taboo but when we act as if sexual abuse doesn’t exist in our nation these acts will only triple in numbers. Thank you Lady GaGa for sheading light on sexual abuse…

Lady Gaga, born Stefani Germonatta, is a pop artist and cultural icon whose antics, onstage and in video, and wild fashions have earned her attention worldwide. Her hits, Bad Romance, Poker Face and Love Game have sold millions of copies.

Listen to her song below:

image

Till It Happens To You

You tell me it gets better, it gets better in time
You say I’ll pull myself together, pull it together, you’ll be fine
Tell me, what the hell do you know? What do you know?
Tell me how the hell…

View original post 262 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.

One thought on “New Music| Lady Gaga~Till It Happens To You”

Comments are closed.