To our loyal readers

Merry Christmas to the Two Drops of Ink Family and All of our readers.

Two Drops of Ink: A Literary Blog

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I wanted to take a moment to wish you all a happy holiday season with your families. Here at Two Drops of Ink, we are so blessed to have you as a loyal reader and follower of our humble literary blog. To give a bit of a background, we moved here last month from BlogSpot. We had a very successful site that garnered between 10,000-18,000 views per month.  We chose to move to WordPress, and at significant risk because the demographic tools and other features are far more reliable and professional than at BlogSpot.

What is Two Drops of Ink? We are a literary blog, and we publish all literary genres (except romance). We accept submissions from other writers that wish to gain exposure through collaboration with another site. We also do book reviews (email the editor). We hope you will find the posts here engaging, entertaining, inspiring…

View original post 57 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.