Guest Post! Team Bossy Girls: Inspiring the Dreams of Women

Thanks so much Christy for allowing me to write a feature on When Women Inspire. I hope this feature inspires many women!!!

When Women Inspire

Hi all! Thanks for your patience while I am in blogging break mode 🙂 This is a guest post about Team Bossy Girls, a great female-empowered organization that I first heard about from Lydia Oyetunji.Thanks Lydia for forwarding me the feature, explaining about the company’s goals and inspiring me with the story of Team Bossy Gals CEO Gerri Chambers. Take it away!

☼ ☼ ☼

Team Bossy Gals: Inspiring the Dreams of Women

Team Bossy Gals is founded by Gerri Chambers, author of the eBook “Bossy! 8 Steps to Take You from Paycheck to Prosperity”. The eBook went #1 on Kindle Amazon within 16 hours of her promotional launch in November 2014.

Most recently, the Team Bossy Gals founder was named #30 on Evan Carmichael’s April 2015 Top 100 Entrepreneurs to follow on Twitter. What amazing accomplishments for the mother of four and entrepreneur.

This remarkable single mother finds time to home…

View original post 510 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.