The True Version of Herself. Christy Birmingham, poet.

I very entertaining Christy Birmingham interview.

shehanne moore

ingzmed555 tttt

zmed555-0-0-

zwe6silv

zwe660000000faroooo

zwe660000000

zwe660

zmed8

zwe660000

zmed819

Okay…dudes… dudes… I must offer my apologies for being so remiss this week, but family, house, editing, writing, writing blog posts for my blog tour and Glencoe have kind of made things extra busy.

zmed 4

Yes. Glencoe was looking very nice, as you can see from this pic here….

DSCF4187

zmed-4888

Remind me to blog the story of James of the Glen who inspired the book Kidnapped and also my two blog awards as well as show off my shabby chic dining room…

DSCF4224

AFTER we welcome our latest guest,

zmed-488866

the lovely, the adorable, the fabulously talented….

zswwww7878718

CHRISTY BIRMINGHAM. Poet extraordinaire. A huge talent and a very nice lady, who I’m thrilled has agreed to come along and be interviewed.

christy

zswwww78787

 

zw09

zswwww

zdicke

Okay dudes, can we stop this please and if we do and if we interview Christy nicely, about the important things in her life and her writing, then you can all get out of the…

View original post 1,082 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.

2 thoughts on “The True Version of Herself. Christy Birmingham, poet.”

Comments are closed.