Man on a Mission…. to change lives

I had to Share this man’s mission to change Lives. It’s definitely an act of Love.

The Neighborhood

Knowing that even through the struggles,
life is a gift and our life matters,
and each one of us can make a contribution,
no matter our stature and despite our imperfections.
– Kendall F. Person, Violence

man on a mission People’s Hearing on Prisons

 Quest for Peace entry Six {QP6}

On a typical trip around social media I came across a video on Facebook, shared by one of our resident artist, Nafiys Walters of Philadelphia. With so many wonderful (and not so wonderful) music and videos, that are shared, I am certain I miss more than I hear. But I did watch this one and I am glad I did, for I met an ordinary man attempting to accomplish the .extraordinary. Michael OG Law hails from the City of Brotherly Love. We have only had a brief chat, so his history I am still learning, but there is something about his passion that…

View original post 437 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.