Time to Write!!!

It has been a while since I have “Shared” from the heart with my followers. Lately, everything has been work related with a some tidbits of “Life”. Today, I decided it’s time to “sit on the couch”. LOL!!! I think I have said before blogging here is like therapy for me. My followers are like family and psychiatrist!!! When I visit the blogs of my followers, I have the ability to be educated, escape, collaborate and laugh.

I want to thank all of my followers for all the likes and tweets. Due to your support I gained another client for my virtual assisting business. As many of you know writing and virtual assisting are the love of my life. Writing is my first “Love”!!! I have had a void in my life over the last two weeks due to being so busy with virtual assisting. Writing satisfies my creative side and is very therapeutic for me, no matter what type of writing I’m doing. Don’t get me wrong… I love what I do! I just have not had a writing assignment which I love. Christy Birmingham of “Poetic Parfait” and “When women Inspire” requested a guest post for her “When Women Inspire” blog. That filled the void for a few days. Monday another dear friend Marilyn Davis, an editor and writer requested that I write about “Writing”. I’m currently working on that now and I’m having fun creating the post for the blog “Two Drops of Ink“. I guess what I really needed was to reach out to my followers. I felt as if I was neglecting my blog and my followers. Although, my following is small I cherish you all.

I’m happy to have such loyal and dedicated supporters. I’m also happy to share the news of a new client due to my followers. My business is growing and that makes me even more happy.

Happyday

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.