About Inspiration

I can feel the emotion in this post!!! The burning desire to achieve her goals This post encourages me.

Artisan Bags by Kitschy Chic

DSC_0007_crop

Over the past 3 or so weeks, I have worked my tail off while on vacation getting my on-line world sorted out, sewing up the spring collection, making new friends, tidying up the shop etc. Funnily there seemed to be no shortage of time, motivation or energy. My days were blissfully long and filled with an abundance of joy. I have felt what it feels to be truly inspired. There is something very spiritual about it.

I am back at my day job today. I noticed a lot of Twitter traffic lamenting the return to work after the Easter long weekend so it’s nice to know I’m not alone. But I’m not really complaining about returning to work because I don’t want to be there. I am incredibly grateful for the job I have. It is suited to my temperament and compensates me well. I am an expert in my field of practice…

View original post 328 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.