Women with a Voice

I have the great pleasure of becoming a member of a group of extraordinary women. A group of women who have a voice and a mission… Team Bossy Gals!!!
I have noticed lately in the media how certain women have been a hinderance to all women by using their body or sexuality to get attention. Some of these weak women are wives, mothers and role models. I find their actions very disgusting and embarrassing as a woman. I am not a feminist and there is nothing wrong if you consider yourself a feminist. I just feel that as women we already have the fact that we are women in a male driven and dominant society that counts against us. We also have to deal with those men that feel we should not be in roles of leadership, especially if it means leading men. How can my sisters who are small and large business owners, military captains and admirals, teachers, lawyers… the list goes on and on, demand the highest level of respect? We have to drown out the negative noise and attention!!! My way is by using my words and sharing my thoughts and feelings. Please understand these are my feelings and not that of any of my followers or clients.
Team Bossy Gals is a “Family” of women with a vision and a plan to change the world in a powerful way. My new family of extraordinary women will blow your mind and show you what being “Bossy” is really all about. Please like us on FB at https://www.facebook.com/teambossygals. Follow us on Twitter #TeamBossyGals. I look forward to seeing you there and sharing so much!!!

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.

1 thought on “Women with a Voice”

Comments are closed.