My favorite exercises for the booty

Taraluciah, I like your blog post. As a personal trainer, I just want to let you know that all of the workouts you have listed I not only do but also use on my clients. No matter how ridiculous you may think you look, you are on the right track. I’m proud of you and keep up the awesome workout sessions.

taraluciah

For some weird reason, I find my glutes the strongest muscle for me so I tend to work them a lot haha! Here is my favorite ones which makes me feel a burn every time without fail:

Walking lunges: Even though I look ridiculous doing them, I don’t care just forget there are other people in the gym probably thinking ‘wot is she doin’ because you’re the winner here! I normally just walk from one certain area of the gym to the other (try not to get in anyone’s way and find some room to do it properly). But I seem to manage 3 sets of 20 with a barbell on my shoulders. ( Use whatever weight you can manage!)

Donkey Kicks: Go on your hands and knees and with on leg extend with a 90 degree angle and bring down again-repeat until you feel you need to stop, then…

View original post 96 more words

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.