Helping Children in Need.

It is so crazy, I have been away for a month working with clients and working on my book. I have been very creative and servicing others which is a passion of mine. In my constant pursuit to Live, Love and Share, I’m reaching out to my friends/ followers to assist me in assisting “Children in Need.” As we all know it’s almost time for the children to go back to school. I’m looking for funding to purchase school supplies for 40 families. This is a task I know I cannot accomplish on my own so I’m reaching out to my online community for help. This small effort will show these children that there are still people who care. Please visit http://www.gofundme.com/bj2bi8 to help these children. Thanks in advance for all your help.

Author: Lydia

I am just what my blog says... I Live...Love...Share!!! I'm a Virtual Administrative Assistant, Writer and Social Media Marketer/ Manager. I spend most of my life online working and learning new people and things. My passion is writing, meeting interesting people and discussing a variety of subjects.